STRIMA Executive Committee

The STRIMA state membership elects a President Elect and a Conference Host Elect annually at the conference who become members of the STRIMA Executive Committee. The President Elect remains on the board for four years fulfilling duties as President Elect, President, Past President and Past Past President.  The Conference Host Elect remains on the board for two years fulfilling duties as Conference Host Elect and Conference Host.  These positions comprise six of the nine members of the Executive Committee.  The three remaining members of the Executive Committee are appointed by the President at the annual conference. 

The 2018-19 elections and appointments were made at the annual conference in Portland, Maine in September. 

The 2018-19 members are:

  George Roberson, President, Mississippi

  Anna Ryerson, President Elect, Maine

  Melody Duke, Past President, West Virginia

  Jason Gates, Past-Past President, Wisconsin

  Leon Ellis, Conference Host, South Dakota

  Deb Lawhead, Treasurer, Delaware

  Mandy Hagler, Education Coordinator, Nevada

  Melissa Harris, Deputy Member, Louisiana

  Faith Cox, Conference Host Elect, Idaho

  Dale DeLong, Webmaster, South Carolina

  Chris Connelly, Associate Advisor, AJ Gallagher